Staff at Dianella Heights Primary School


Staff at Dianella Heights Primary School

Leadership Team

Mr P Jakimowiez Principal
Ms M Robins Deputy Principal
Mr B Taylor Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Mrs E Gath Kindy 1 & 2 – Room 20
Mrs H Mullen Kindy 1 & 2 – Room 20
Mrs P Harith Pre-primary
Mrs C Roberts Pre-primary 1 – Room 17
Mrs E Moran Pre-primary 2 – Room 18
Mrs J Goronski Pre-primary 3 – Room 19
Mrs S Liburd Year 1 – Room 2
Mrs S Davis Year 1 – Room 2
Miss K Redfern Year 1 – Room 3
Miss C Maltese Year 1/2 – Room 9
Mrs G Godfrey Year 2 – Room 10
Mrs A Patel Year 2 – Room 11
Miss V Shimmin Year 3 – Room 13
Mrs L Miolin Year 3 – Room 14
Ms L Williamson Year 3/4 – Room 15
Mrs K Hall Year 3/4 – Room 15
Mrs C Barty Year 4 – Room 16
Mrs J Antoniazzi Year 4 – Room 16
Miss J Cornwall Year 4/5 – Room 4
Mrs C Campbell Year 5 – Room 7
Miss A Montil Year 5 – Room 6
Mrs D Syme Year 6 – Room 5
Miss J Domiro Year 6 – Room 8
Mrs L Duggan Student Services
Ms Alex Williams ESL
Mrs G Brogna L.O.T.E. Italian
Mr J Paterson Science
Mr D Seymour Health Senior / Physical Education
Mrs K Hall Health Junior
Mrs P Stynes Music

Support Staff

Mrs J Kelly Manager Corporate Services
Mrs L Walker School Officer
Ms B Sinclair School Officer
Mrs L Protheroe School Officer
Miss H Moylan School Nurse
Mrs D Conolly Library Officer
Mr S Rovus-Hermann Guitar Teacher
Mr C Bartle Gardner
Mrs S Douangmaia Cleaner in Charge
Mrs M Cruz Cleaner

Education Assistants

Mrs G Fitzgerald Mrs J Hills
Mrs K Glover Mrs D Curtis
Mrs J M Jamieson Mrs D Henderson
Mrs F Crockford Mrs P Tsolakis
Mrs S Mascall  

School Psychologist

Mrs K. Currie  


Dianella Heights Primary School is situated in a very quiet and safe locality just fifteen minutes from the Perth CBD. First opened in 1964, our school is comprised of clusters of buildings surrounded by gardens, grassed areas and an extensive natural bush area.